Coach BLeggett

Coach BLeggett

Monday, November 4, 2013

Multiplication Array Debate Winners

Congratulations to Alex, Jack G. and Sam for winning the multiplication array debate. They did a wonderful job of using evidence and reasoning to support their position. A special thank you to
Dr. Jessica Dain, Director of Teaching and Learning, for taking her time to come observe and judge the debate.

No comments:

Post a Comment